top of page

Excited to be working with our Outreachy intern!


Today marks the first day I will co-mentoring Outreachy intern Manel Rhaiem. I will be teaming up with Kate Glazko who is part of the Project SmartHome team. I am excited to see what Manel will accomplish as part of this project - it should be an exciting few months! I plan on blogging about our experience and sharing everything that all of us are learning.

One of the things we discussed the other day was StrengthsFinder 2.0 - and how all of compared as far as our strengths. I find this to be very useful when working as a part of team.

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
take a look

 

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page