top of page

Nightly is where I will live

After some time working on Firefox OS and Connected Devices, I am moving back to Desktop land. Going forward I will be working with the Release Management Team as the Nightly Program Manager. That means I would love to work with all of you all to identify any potential issues in Nightly and help bring them to resolution.

To that end, I have done a few things. First, we now have a Telegram Group for Nightly Testers. Feel free to join that group if you want to keep up with issues we are investigating or talk about things going in Desktop/Mobile Nightly. I will also post on discourse when there are things we would like help with.

I am also working on trying to put together a few hackathons where will focus on activities related to Nightly - stay tuned!


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
take a look

 

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page