top of page

Goals for the next quarter

I just finished posting my Goals for Q3. In addition to continuing work on the Bug Triage project, this quarter I want to gather a small team of testers and work on two Firefox features (TBD). I want to keep the same architectural structure of the BuddyUp Pilot, and ask that those who participate commit to helping see the feature through until it ships in a Firefox release. I also want to keep the team small, and get some QA mentors onboard to help as well.

On the event side, I will spend part of this quarter planning content for the next l10n-QA joint hackathon meetup in Barcelona. We don't yet have a date, but we have been able to secure a great location thanks to Alina Mierlus. More details on the event as they become available, but we will have an application process for QA similar to what we had for the event in Peru.

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
take a look

 

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page